About District IX



David Durand, MD

Richard Powers, M.D.


David Durand, MD

Steven L. Goldman, M.D.

Immediate Past Chair

David Durand, MD

Dilip R. Bhatt, M.D.


Chapter 1

Susan Hintz, M.D.
Terri Slagle, M.D.

Chapter 2

David Braun, M.D.
David Wirtschafter, M.D.

Chapter 3

Yvonne Vaucher, M.D.
Mandhir Suri, M.D.

Chapter 4

John Cleary, M.D.
Claudia Alleyne, M.D.

Past National & District Chair

David Stevenson, M.D.

Of Counsel

Ronald Ariagno, M.D.

COFN (District IX AAP)

Vinod Bhutani, M.D.


Gilbert I. Martin, M.D.

Jim Couto, MA
Director, Div of Hospital & Surgical Services
Phone: (800) 433-9016, ext 7656
FAX: (847) 434-8000
E-mail: jcouto@aap.org

Download the Disctrict IX Letterhead (PDF)


Join this Group Now!

Forgot Password?

California Association of Neonatologists
Powered by Groupsite.com

Visibility Public Membership By Invitation or Approved Request Default Profile Professional

Your Status Not Logged-In